Team "LuRaVe"

Hub Leitung

Dr.-Ing. Christian Langenbach
02203 601 2704
Christian.Langenbach@dlr.de

Hub Koordination

Witold Arndt
02203 601 5429
Witold.Arndt@dlr.de

Team

Judith Bonitz
02203 601 5253
Judith.Bonitz@dlr.de

Team - Luftfahrt

Florian Krebs
0821 319874 1060
Florian.Krebs@dlr.de

Team - Raumfahrt

Tobias Hecking
02203 601 2282
Tobias.Hecking@dlr.de

Team - Raumfahrt

Daniel Mohr
08153 28 1917
Daniel.Mohr@dlr.de

Team - Verkehr

Sangeetha Shankar
0531 295 1405
Sangeetha.Shankar@dlr.de