Team "AST"

Head of Hub

Dr.-Ing. Christian Langenbach
+49 2203 601 2704
Christian.Langenbach@dlr.de

Hub Coordination

Witold Arndt
+49 2203 601 5429
Witold.Arndt@dlr.de

Team

Judith Bonitz
+49 2203 601 5253
Judith.Bonitz@dlr.de

Team - Aeronautics

Florian Krebs
+49 821 319874 1060
Florian.Krebs@dlr.de

Team - Space

Tobias Schlauch
+49 531 295 2765
Tobias.Schlauch@dlr.de

Team - Space

Björn Brötz
+49 8153 28 3554
Bjoern.Broetz@dlr.de

Team - Transport

Lucas Andreas Schubert
+49 531 295 2905
Lucas.Schubert@dlr.de

Team - Transport

Ulf Noyer
+49 531 295 3435
Ulf.Noyer@dlr.de